PDA

View Full Version : OS_Shell("explorer.exe", sPath)?



ReneMiner
23-02-2015, 13:02
Explorer opens but not on the specified path... how do it correct?

OS_Shell("explorer.exe", sPath) :(

Petr Schreiber
23-02-2015, 23:00
Hi Rene,

if your goal is to open given folder in shell, you can do it in two ways at least:


Uses "OS"

String sPath = APP_Path

OS_ShellExecute("open", sPath, "", "", %SW_SHOWNORMAL)

OS_Shell("explorer.exe " + $DQ + sPath + $DQ)



Petr

ReneMiner
24-02-2015, 08:58
thanks. :)